New Year, New Job

Not really, but have managed to get my old one back.. on my terms. Nice.

Happy new year to anyone I haven’t said it to. Hope y’all had a great Christmas. We had a top time. Started it all off on Christmas Eve with a trip to the theatre to see Aladdin. Loved it, I think the whole cast must have been on the bottle. We laughed, danced and I fell on my ass… damn those retracting cinema seats! This was followed by much drinking, eating and sleeping until the new year was in.

With the new year comes a new edition to the household… Brother Jack AKA “SIMPLE Jack”

One more expat living darn sarf – there’s more Northern’s here than oop North!

We’re taking booking for visits in the summer so let us know if you can make it.


Leave a Reply

