BioShock Infinite: 10 mins gameplay

Looks amazing. Perhaps I’ll have to actually play BioShock 2 now… Right now.


One response to “BioShock Infinite: 10 mins gameplay

  1. 2012… Twenty sodding twelve. I’ll be old then! I am looking forward to it. But i’m not looking forward to being drip-fed information for the next 18+ months. It will go 1 of 2 ways. I’ll either be bored with the waiting that I’ll not bother getting it. Or I’ll be first in the queue at the inevitable HMV midnight opening. Bloody hell, havent been to a midnight opening since Vice City.

    TWENTY TWELVE FOR CRISSAKES!!

Leave a Reply

