I demand some booze!

Drunk_by_muratsuyur

Thanks guys (PM, JW and guest) for another great send off!! A “few” beers sunk in one of Bury’s finest watering holes. Had to give Pete and Wadey a few “arras” lessons however I do recall getting woooop’d near the end *I’m sure I’d been spiked!!*

God knows how I got home… answers on a postcard please :0).

Well I have 2.. Yes 2 interviews lined up for Friday. Just as I’d gotten used to doing fcuk all, ah well. One at the telecoms firm and one with a recruitment company. Best have a shave then – I look like him off Castaway!!

Wilson!

One response to “I demand some booze!

  1. Very good Adam. Will miss you loads. Make sure you get a house big enough for visitors!
    Love you Mum xxx

Leave a Reply

